Right to be Forgotten

Data Deletion

In accordance with Article 17 of the GDPR (Right to Erasure), you have the right to request that all your personal information be permanently deleted from our databases.

1. How the Process Works

To ensure absolute security and prevent unauthorized deletion requests, we operate a simple 3-step validation flow:

  1. Submit request: Click the button below or email us to send a deletion request.
  2. Verify Identity: We will send a confirmation message to your registered email address to verify that this Secret Garden is yours.
  3. Permanent Deletion: Once verified, we will erase your Secret Garden and your raw answers to the gentle questions within 30 days (often much faster, within 48 business hours).